AREA 7: FAIRFIELD, KERSHAW, LEXINGTON, RICHLAND

CONTACT

Pattie Corley, Co-Area Director
Email: ppcorley58@gmail.com
Phone: 803-331-4748
*Please text and you will be contacted as soon as possible.

Valerie Steen, Co-Area Director
Email: vsteen@lexington1.net / area7@so-sc.org 
Phone: 803-730-8681

Area 7 Leadership Team Meetings are held each month on a Sunday (except July & December) at 4:00pm via Zoom. Dates vary due to Special Olympics events.

AREA 7 SPORT CONTACTS AND SEASON SCHEDULE

Swimming: Winter/Spring
Susan Luthren,
(803) 497-5415
sluthren@gmail.com

Bocce/Bowling
Lisa Freeman,
Lfreeman12@sc.rr.com
Bush River AMF – Thursdays at 5:00pm

Christina Dawkins, tinadawkins05@yahoo.com

JC Bowl – Thursdays at 7:00pm

Soccer/Bocce: *Adults, Fall
Susan Brown,
(803) 798-0855
susieQ4life@aol.com

Basketball: Winter
Tim Graves,
(803) 237-8241
tbg28@bellsouth.net

Stand-up Paddleboard: Summer
Rachel Maxwell,
rachelmax@sc.rr.com
Debbie Haag,
debbie@cbfsc.org

Tennis: Fall
David Andes,
david@focusedliving.com

Gymnastics
All-Star Gymnastics,
(803) 561-9682

Equestrian
DreamRiders,
(803) 429-1618, dreamr2@mindspring.com

Golf 
Ricky Fetner,
rfetner@ercpsd.net
Country Club of Lexington

Special Olympics for Life (SOFL): Adult Group in Swansea
Christina Dawkins,
tinadawkins05@yahoo.com

Flag Football: Fall
Richard Gardner,
richardgardner144@gmail.com

Colorguard Team
Valerie Steen,
vsteen@lexington1.net

Jun 21 - 21, 2024
2024 Summer Educator Workshop
Aug 16 - 16, 2024
2024 Give to Gain Gala
Sep 13 - 15, 2024
2024 State Fall Games
Sep 21 - 21, 2024
2024 September Slammer
Sep 27 - 27, 2024
Unified Fore Joy – Topgolf ProAm
Oct 17 - 20, 2024
2024 SONA Tennis & Pickleball Championship

A SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR PARTNERS