Staff

State office
109 Oak Park Drive
Irmo, SC, 29063
(803) 772-1555

Barry Coats
CEO/President
(803) 772-1555, ext 313
bcoats@so-sc.org

Sue Maner
Executive Vice President
(803) 772-1555, ext 304
smaner@so-sc.org

Barbara Oswald
Senior Director of Programs
(803) 772-1555, ext 308
boswald@so-sc.org

Leigh C. Lowery
Director of Communications
(803) 404-5519
llowery@so-sc.org

Angela Lemler
Director of Finance and Administration
(803) 772-1555, ext 310
alemler@so-sc.org

Devin Koop
Director of Donor Services
(803) 772-1555, ext 309
dkoop@so-sc.org

Harley Carpenter
Director of Marketing & Development
(803) 772-1555, ext 307
hcarpenter@so-sc.org

Deborah Jacobs
Director of Administrative Services & LETR Administration
(803) 772-1555, ext 301
djacobs@so-sc.org

Edwena Lassiter
Director of Volunteer & Family Services
(803) 772-1555, ext 305
elassiter@so-sc.org

Kelly Garrick
Director of Sports and Competition
(803) 772-1555, ext 302
KGarrick@so-sc.org

Amy Gege
Marketing & Development Associate
(843) 224-7526
amygege@so-sc.org

Kara Harmon
Director of Program Services
(803) 772-1555, ext 303
kharmon@so-sc.org

Peg Hippen
Programs Associate
phippen@so-sc.org

Anna McKeown
Sports & Program Manager
(803) 772-1555 ext. 5526
amckeown@so-sc.org

Sandye Williams
Director of Marketing & Development
(843) 367-2358
swilliams@so-sc.org

Travis Luthren
Athlete/Program Associate

© 2015 South Carolina Special Olympics, 109 Oak Park Drive, Irmo, SC 29063